2018 Race Committee

Race Committee

Putting on a successful week of events and races requires thousands of hours from dedicated volunteers. We thank each and every individual who has given time to making the Anchorage RunFest an event to remember. Below we acknowledge our Race Committee — another all volunteer group who continue to give their much appreciated time to this wonderful cause.

Co-Race Directors

  • Melanie Clark
  • John McCleary

Race Director Emeritus

  • Sharron Fisherman

2024 Anchorage Runfest Race Committee

  • Steve Bainbridge
  • Ruth Bratz
  • Keith Clark
  • Marco Degois
  • Gregory Dixon
  • Ann Gray
  • Dawn Hansen
  • Rebecca Haviland
  • Jessica Jaroma
  • Tina Lam
  • Laura McDonough
  • Ryan Mooney
  • Rosie Smith
  • Mary Steiert
  • Emily Stewart
  • Loki Tobin
  • Rich Weinrich